Extraordinary submissions will be honored every day with with a prize package.
Let’s hear it for our our winners!



Aftab Hekmat
Sedighe kobra
Tehran, IR

Brooke Ojeda
Centennial High School
Peoria, AZ

Gabrielle Fugate
Louisville Eastern High School
Lousiville, KY

Mahmudur Rahman
Jahangirnagar University
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Team 50shadesofgreen_mx
Greengates School Mexico
Naucalpan, Mexico

Team Flauna Coenose
Jaipur Engineering College and Research Center
Rajasthan, India

Team FSU Sustainers
Frostburg State University
Frostburg, MD

Team Lab Rats
Jericho High School
Jericho, NY

Team Pathto2030
Jericho High School
Jericho, NY



Alyssa Bytof
Alvernia University
Reading, PA

Shahed Anan Sajeeb
Jahangirnagar University
Dhaka, Bangladesh

Shawn Stolting
Polytechnic College Suriname
Paramaribo, Suriname

Team Green Guardians
Staten Island Technical HS
Staten Island, NY

Team Los Aprendices
ASU Masters in Sustainability Leadership
Mecico City, Mexico

Team Silkly Woven
Mount Litera Zee School
Ahmedabad, India

Team The Milk Frogs
International School Almere
Almere, The Netherlands

Team Water Buffalos
Poolesville High School
Poolsville, MD

Vincent Amoeferie
Anton De Kom Universiteit Van Suriname
Paramaribo, Suriname