Extraordinary submissions will be honored every day with with a prize package.
Let’s hear it for our our winners!



Elke Zigmont
Westover School
Middlebury, CT

Fenghui Xu
University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX

Rania Mansour
North High School
Hawthorne, CA

Team Eco Footprint Club
Colegio Nueva Granada
Bogot√°, Colombia

Team Hewitt 2024
The Hewitt School
New York, NY

Team Hope
Sedighe Kobran School
Gonbad, Iran

The Green Beans
Jericho Senior High School
Jericho, NY

Team Powergreens
Jericho High School
Jericho, NY

Team trio-eco-wizards
Liger Leadership Academy
Phnom Penh, Cambodia

UB Green Team
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY



Corinne Fox
Grinnell College
Grinnell, IA

Jensen Coonradt
Oswego East High School
Oswego, IL

Nurul Farhana binti Nazry
University of Malaya
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Rishika Kandewal
Aroma College of Commerce
Ahmedabad, India

Tahlia Martignago
University of Technology
Sydney, Australia

Team Panthers
Forest Research Institute
Dehradun, India

Team Quad 20
Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry
Nauni, India

Team save.the.planet
Mulgrave School
West Vancouver, Canada

Team Significant Figures
Jericho Senior High School
Jericho, NY

The Burrito
Aalborg University
Aalborg, Denmark