Extraordinary submissions will be honored every day with with a prize package.
Let’s hear it for our our winners!



Danielle McQueen
Central Methodist University
Fayette, MO

Lindsay Fisher
Lafayette High School
Williamsburg, VA

Lucrezia Derossi
American School of Milan
Milan, Italy

Vincent Kreft
Bloomington High School North
Bloomington, IN

William Layman
Alexandria City High School
Alexandria, VA

Shaler Area High School
Pittsburgh, PA

Team Climate Cubs
University of California Berkeley
Berkeley, CA

Team Don’t Be Trashy
Wachusett Regional High School
Holden, MA

Team Nifty
The University of Delhi
New Delhi, India

Edina High School
Edina, MN



Alexis Multherharris
Pennsylvania College of Technology
Williamsport, PA

Amy Choi
The Meadows School
Las Vegas, NV

Daniella Thomas
Universidad Anahuac Mayab
Yucatán, México

Ivanna Zepeda
Universidad Tecmilenio
Monterrey, Mexico

Natalie Su
Carlmont High School
Belmont. CA

Ovidiu Alexa
Brunel University
London, England

Team EcoEarth04
Universidad Anáhuac Mayab
Yucatán, México

Team Green Bean
North Allegheny Senior High School
Wexford, PA

Team TGAL at Wachusett
Wachusett Regional High School
Holden, MA

Team We The Change
Heritage Xperiential Learning School
Haryana, India