Extraordinary submissions will be honored every day with with a prize package.
Let’s hear it for our our winners!



Ayanna Snowden
Bergen County Technical High School
Teterboro, NJ

Bryer Saville
Frostburg State University
Frostburg, MD

Ikem-Nwosu Promise
Nigeria Maritime University, Okerenkoko.
Okerenkoko, Nigeria

Ilay Ghavidel
Farzanegan High School
Tehran, Iran

Ivanna Zepeda
Universidad Tecmilenio
Monterrey, Mexico

Team Demeter
Montgomery College
Rockville, MD

Team Green Power
Anáhuac Mayab University
Mérida, México

Edina High School
Edina, MN

Edina High School
Edina, MN

Team TGAL Wachusett
Wachusett Regional High School
Holden, MA



Amy Choi
The Meadows School
Las Vegas, NV

Lindsay Fisher
Lafayette High School
Williamsburg, VA

Nibia Becerra Santillan
Macalester College
Saint Paul, MN

Vincent Kreft
Bloomington High School North
Bloomington, IN

Team Atmoshperic Litter Stoppers
Jericho High School
Jericho, NY

Team Don’t Be Trashy
Wachusett Regional High School
Holden, MA

Team EcoEarth04
Universidad Anáhuac Mayab
Mayab, México

Team GreenGales
Alexandria City High School
Alexandria, VA

Team LCDS Green Committee
Lancaster Country Day School
Lancaster, PA

Team Nifty
The University of Delhi
New Delhi, India