Extraordinary submissions will be honored every day with with a prize package.
Let’s hear it for our our winners!



Hailey Hess
Rancho Verde High School
Rancho Verde, CA

Ikem-Nwosu Promise
Nigerian Maritime University
Okerenkoko, Nigeria

Nelson Mondale
Macalester College
Saint Paul, MN

Team Don’t Be Trashy
Wachusett Regional High School
Holden, MA

Team Green Gales
Alexandria City High School
Alexandria, VA

Team Green Power
Universidad Anahuac Mayab
Yucatán, México

Team We the Change
Heritage Xperiential Learning School
Haryana, India

The Green Power Girls
Universidad Anáhuac Mayab
Mayab, México



Audra Stuck
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Ayanna Snowden
Bergen County Technical High School
Teterboro, NJ

Ivanna Zepeda
Universidad Tecmilenio
Monterrey, Mexico

Nibia Becerra Santillan
Macalester College
Saint Paul, MN

Vincent Kreft
Bloomington High School North
Bloomington, IN

Team Demeter
Montgomery College
Rockville, MD

Edina High School
Edina, MN

Team Nifty
The University of Delhi
New Delhi, India